Master of Shadows

from by Elegant Simplicity



An energetic (and long) instrumental opener featuring lots of twists and turns. A great sax solo and a killer guitar break at the end. Not to mention the smooth Moog melody and the generally organ-tastic vibe!


from All Life is One, released October 2, 2015
Steven McCabe - Guitars, Keyboards
Nathanael Graham - Drums
Damjan Kapor - Bass Guitar
Nathan Madsen - Sax



all rights reserved


Elegant Simplicity

ELEGANT SIMPLICITY are a Progressive Rock Band from the UK. That is all you need to know.

"Be yourself, everyone else is taken"

contact / help

Contact Elegant Simplicity

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code