All Life is One

from by Elegant Simplicity

supported by


A lengthy instrumental piece with lots going on. William's violin introduction is gorgeous. And it's also got some great sax work from Nathan.


from All Life is One, released October 2, 2015
Steven McCabe - Guitars, Keyboards
Nathanael Graham - Drums
Jair-Rohm Parker Wells - Bass Guitar
Nathan Madsen - Sax
William Stewart - Violin
Hendrick Valera - Flute



all rights reserved


Elegant Simplicity

ELEGANT SIMPLICITY are a Progressive Rock Band from the UK. That is all you need to know.

"Be yourself, everyone else is taken"

contact / help

Contact Elegant Simplicity

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code